DESIGN

….Just Simply Stick With It!

Why the Key of Success is all about Staying Consistent

Raf V.
2 min readJul 24, 2020

--

Photo by Timon Studler on Unsplash

I love dynamism

Having something to think, change the point of views, get into new things: it just makes me feel alive.

During the last three months, helped by the lockdown, I’ve made thousands of connections and expanded my point of view to a wide lense. Constantly overdoing and overthinking.

I’m reflecting on the Importance of Persistency in repeating the same simple steps or procedures, slowly and calm.

The Ultimate Success Key

Stay consistent with always doing a little thing and focus less on choosing different attitudes more often.

Honestly, shifting my mental approach to a calmer and focused way of reaching goals in the long terms have had an amazing impact on me.

The stress I was unconsciously gained from always change and discover new things (even if they were inside my Circle of Competences) was not productive in the long run.

I was scared to not marked as complete tasks from my To-do list rather than focusing on the long term impact.

--

--